Kylie Jenner posts racy moist snap with boyfriend Tyga from her sexy quick film

The Preserving Up With The Kardashians star, 19, took to Kylie’s on the internet boutique – named The Kylie Shop – to flaunt a small taste of her sensual brief film with boyfriend Tyga. The Polaroid snap in question noticed Kim Kardashian’s sister dripping wet in a shower, showing off her amazing curves and jaw-dropping physique. And her boyfriend, Tyga, was near behind the blonde bombshell, holding her ample assets with her in the seductive snap. The video, accessible on Wmagazine.com. is an incredibly sexually charged video of the pair – with this snap just giving a minor hint of what to expect.

 

One particular wrote: “I have the movie saved to my cellphone and it is so lovely.” “A post went up nowadays quoting anything that I Never EVER stated or saw. “A quite personal publish that I would never ever approve. “And it is unfair to me and you to think that those had been my words. I’m sorry and I know we will figure a thing out so we can all be satisfied.” The post in question reportedly featured guidelines on how to spice up your adore life, and comprehensive points Kylie does to spoil her boyfriend Tyga. “T and I devote a lot of time collectively, but I nevertheless like to discover small methods to present how significantly I appreciate him.”

Kylie’s workforce then took to her website to clarify the mishap. They wrote: “To Kylie’s fans, a drafted write-up was inadvertently posted for a quick time period of time on Kylie’s app. “This was a draft that was not in Kylie’s phrases, was not Kylie’s concept and had not been sent to her for approval.”

via www.ok.co.uk

