We’d most likely confront an individual if they named a member of our relatives a bitch in front of thousands of men and women. So it need to be no surprise to crooner Michael Buble that Kris Kenner did not consider also kindly to him calling Kim Kardashian just that. Buble was filming his demonstrate ‘Michael Buble’s Christmas in Hollywood’ in 2015 and jokingly advised the audience Kim was coming onstage in advance of saying: “No, I’m just messing with you. That bitch is in no way coming on my stage.” He then went on to inform a joke about her leaked sex tape with Ray J, saying he was jealous of him. “[Kris Jenner] gave me a ton of shit about a joke I manufactured about Kim Kardashian. I had to make clear it to her, and we had talked about comedy before. Like I said, it’s a large component of what I do. I was on stage, and I produced a joke and it was just variety of soon after the tape, the Ray J. point. I stated, ‘Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome to the stage, Miss Kim Kardashian.’ They [the audience] all thought she was coming, and I was joking, and she wasn’t. And I was like, ‘No, I’m just messing with you,’ and I stated, ‘That bitch is never ever coming on my stage.

Simply because she did not put me in that video.

I’m so jealous of Ray J.’ I was placing myself down.”

Apparently Kris had only study the component in which Buble identified as her a bitch and wondered why he was being such a douche about her family.

Even now seems a bit poor taste to be bagging her out about a sex tape that was leaked without having her consent but hey…

source http://www.cosmopolitan.com.au

