Kylie Jenner Needs You To Know She’s Acquired ‘Chunkiness,’ Not Butt Implants, Okay?


Kylie Jenner held a state of the Kardashian union on her web site Friday to tackle individuals issues we all say about her when we’re bored of possessing genuine conversations with close friends and loved ones (e.g. plastic surgical treatment speculation, if Kim secretly hates her, our shared anxiety in excess of Scott Disick’s decision-producing expertise). The youngest Jenner answered all of our queries, but really shined when she spoke to the rumors that she had butt implants to fit the signature Kardashian mold. “No ass implants,” she stated. “You know, I applied to be 120 [lbs]. I was genuinely skinny.

Now I’m pushing, like, 136. But it is all right, I like the chunkiness.” “I really don’t seriously assume I have the fattest ass, but I know my angles,” Jenner concluded, as the online performed a collective eye roll.

In other news, Jenner shared this picture on Instagram this summer season.

source http://www.huffingtonpost.com

