Leonardo DiCaprio, Julia Roberts, Kendall Jenner Amid Celebrities in New Voting PSA


“What do you care about?” asks a new voting PSA launched Tuesday morning that capabilities virtually 100 celebrities including Leonardo DiCaprio and Julia Roberts.
The initiative referred to as “Vote Your Potential,” from Anonymous Content’s CEO, Steve Golin, known as on Alejandro I&ntildearritu, David O. Russell, Tom McCarthy, Joss Whedon and Armando Bo to support direct the video clips that make clear which issues in the approaching election are most essential to every Hollywood figure. “One concern that I care about quite deeply is gun handle,” Moby says in the teaser. “I sat down with the moms and dads of the youngsters who had been killed in Newtown and I noticed a degree of grief and emptiness and despair that I couldn’t have even imagined in advance of.” Hannah Hart explains, “My mom has schizophrenia and she was homeless for a time period of time. And what was the hardest portion of that was finding that there was almost nothing I could do no matter how really hard I attempted since the technique is not truly set up effectively.” Kendall Jenner, Eva Longoria and Samuel L. Jackson are amongst the other Hollywood personalities who participated in the get in touch with to vote.

The campaign launched with the hashtag #VoteYourFuture.

source variety.com

