Kris Jenner opens up about Khloe Kardashian’s new boyfriend


Khloe Kardashian has only gone and acquired herself a shiny new basketball-enjoying boyfriend – and he’s preeeeeeetty simple on the eyes. She and NBA star Tristan Thompson had been spotted jet skiing earlier this month, then snogging at a Kanye concert, then cosying up at some club in Miami – and now Kris Jenner herself has opened up about the relationship. “I have met him and he’s fantastic. [Khloe] is a tasty woman,” she extra, speaking to Enjoyment Tonight “Yeah, I just want her to be delighted. She’s acquiring a very good time.” Meanwhile in the Kardashian clan, Kim K has unveiled that she just DOES NOT GAF (her words, not ours) about receiving her nipples out. Creating in her blog, she said: “I have usually loved sheer—I just don’t GAF, LOL.” And we all know Kim Kardashian is partial to a naked selfie or two – if you wished to check out a gallery of them all (which would be kinda weird, but every single to their own), you can do so right here.
Her most up-to-date of these was delivered by way of the medium of Snapchat, exactly where she concurrently showed off her bod AND her prowess at positioning household objects to cover selected bodily areas.

Speaking a whilst back about naked empowerment right after staying criticised by individuals like Chloe Grace Moretz and Much better Midler for her selfies, she wrote: “I am empowered by my sexuality.

I am empowered by feeling relaxed in my skin. “I am empowered by showing the planet my flaws and not becoming afraid of what anyone is going to say about me. And I hope that by this platform I have been provided, I can inspire the identical empowerment for ladies and girls all in excess of the world.”

source lifestyle.one

