Rob Kardashian Struggles with Insecurities About His Bodyweight For the duration of Unpleasant Styling Session: ‘I’ll Never ever Wear a Suit’


In a sneak peek at Sunday’s episode, the reality star tries on clothing with stylist Jen Rade and Scott Disick in anticipation of a journey to Cannes he was planning on taking with fiancée Blac Chyna. “These never fit. I cannot even button them,” he says in the clip launched by E! Information. The stylist hands him more choices and reassures him that at times it can get trying on 20 pairs of jeans to find one that you like – but Kardashian sighs, appearing annoyed. “I indicate, almost everything can be tailored,” chimes in Disick, 32. Kardashian, 29, then confesses he’s rethinking his guarantee to fly to the south of France with Chyna, 28. “I do not want to go to Cannes anyways,” he says. “Even when I was in the very best shape of my entire life, I nevertheless had an insecurity with my fat.” “On prime of that, there’s paparazzi people that comply with me and consider pictures of me and that shuts me down to not wanting to go out when I’m naturally not feeling my very best,” he continues. “I’m not relaxed in my skin, I am not relaxed with this fat. So I feel like I am not pleased with anything at all I do appropriate now.” Rade has Kardashian attempt on suit jackets next, but the reality star swiftly helps make it clear he won’t be sporting one particular “for at least six months.” “No. I’ll only dress in a suit on this coming New Year’s,” he says. “Okay,” says Rade, hesitating. “It just would seem like the point of this was to consider and break you out a small bit.” “It really is not you, I just won’t be content – period,” Kardashian says. “Which is just how I am.” Rob & Chyna airs Sundays (9 p.m. ET) on E!

source www.people.com

