Kendall Jenner Drops by Fred Segal and Picks Up Froyo in West Hollywood


The stunner stored it comfy and easy in a white tee, rolled up jeans and all-white boots for her day of errands. Grabbing frozen yogurt with friends was a (properly-documented ) staple of Kendall’s teenage years, which she only not too long ago left behind on turning twenty last fall.

She wrote about her fears even though transitioning to adulthood, the two personally and professionally, in a new post for her site. “A couple months ago, I identified a gray hair on my head ,” she wrote. “Even even though I was jokingly currently being dramatic about obtaining 1 (they can be from tension!), it truthfully does variety of freak me out. When I turned twenty, I was scared, as crazy as that sounds. I just didn’t come to feel ready to be out of my teens, yet—I didn’t want to be in my twenties.

I really feel like your twenties are when you actually have to grow up and be an adult, which is scary!”

That it is! Check out out Kendall’s most current outing the gallery above.

source http://www.celebuzz.com

