Rob Kardashian Threatens His ‘Disgusting’ Family members In excess of Emoji of Blac Chyna Slapping Kylie Jenner


Does that emoji appear familiar? Kourtney Kardashian opens up about her heated conversation with brother over Blac Chyna ‘s ChyMoji app in Keeping Up With the Kardashians ‘ Sunday, August 21, episode. The E! series’ sneak peek demonstrates Kourtney, 37, telling pal Mario Dedivanovic that she wasn’t pleased to see an emoji on the app of a Kylie Jenner appear-alike finding slapped.

Jenner, 19, and Chyna, 28, have had friction between them, stemming from the KUWTK star dating Chyna’s ex-fiancé,. who shares 3-12 months-previous son King Cairo with the model. “This was the first time that manufactured me query Chyna’s intentions,” Kourtney tells the camera about her brother’s pregnant fiancພ. “Like, I typically don’t let any of this things bother me, but for some reason this just sets me off.”

Kourtney reveals that Jenner advised she make contact with Rob, 29. But when the mom of 3 reached out to the sock designer, he lost handle and threatened to disparage the family members at a public occasion. “I went off on him yesterday,” Kourtney tells Dedivanovic. “He’s like, ‘I’m going to go on the red carpet tonight, and I’m going to inform everybody how I have the worst, most unsupportive, disgusting family.’ Like, ridiculous.

But I assume it’s stupid to take it there.” Blac Chyna: Certain, Kylie Can Babysit the Child Kim K. Operates Slimmed-Down Entire body in Thong Bikini With Saint, North: Pics Blac Chyna: If I Wasn’t Popular, I Would Still Be a Stripper Jenner and Chyna had appeared to put their stress aside in April when the Lip Kit by Kylie creator shared a pic to Snapchat of them hanging out, and referred to the pair as “very best good friends.” Maintaining Up With the Kardashians airs on E! Sundays at 9 p.m. ET.

source www.usmagazine.com

