Amber Rose has provided her opinion on Kanye West ’s on-going feud with Taylor Swift over his song ‘Famous’. Discussing the controversial predicament on her new VH1 speak show ‘The Amber Rose Show’, the actuality star remarkably defended the actions of her ex boyfriend. “I’m not the biggest fan of Kanye,” she started ahead of explaining how remorseful the rapper was about interrupting Taylor Swift throughout the 2009 VMAs. ” I know that Kanye would by no means ever go by that again by not calling Taylor and saying, ‘Heads up, I’m about to go compose this verse genuine swift.'” Nevertheless she then hit out at Yeezy for not offering her warning about his controversial ‘Famous’ video. which included Amber Rose naked in a bed alongside a quantity of other celebrities. “Why did not I get a mobile phone get in touch with for using a naked wax figure in your video, Kanye?

I mean, Taylor will get a call but I really do not get a get in touch with.” “Please remain the f*ck out of the information so I ain’t gotta speak about your ass no more,” she added. Amber Rose is not the only celebrity to express her annoyance at Kanye West, soon after Chris Brown not too long ago informed Swift and Yeezy to “shut up and make music”.

source www.capitalxtra.com

