Caitlyn Jenner is bringing praise to ex-wife Kris Jenner. The former Olympian sat down for a new H&M campaign, wherever she spoke about her biggest accomplishments in life and credited Kris for her effective influence during the years. “In the ྌs, I was genuinely down in the dumps.

I did not know which way my life was going,” Caitlyn tells the camera. “I give a whole lot of credit score to Kris for bringing me back to life.” However the pair have publicly disagreed and argued because their 2014 divorce, they have not long ago patched items up on the 66-year-old’s show, I Am Cait. “I feel you are all so delicious and very fab.

I can not wait to see you guys once again, I mean that,” Kris, 60, teased on camera. “Not you, Jenner, just your friends!” The two later on shared a kiss on-camera and have even been spotting out with each other supporting their youngsters.

 

