She’s adamant that it was never ever that entire “may possibly have intercourse” line that she had a problem with. it was “that bitch” – which Kanye never ever rapped to her down the telephone. And she posted a Notes splurge to that effect on her Twitter page. That moment when Kanye West secretly information your cellphone phone, then Kim posts it on the Net. pic.twitter.com/4GJqdyykQu “Wherever is the video of Kanye telling me he was going to get in touch with me ‘that bitch’ in his song? It isn’t going to exist due to the fact it in no way occurred,” she explained. “You never get to management someone’s emotional response to staying called ‘that bitch’ in front of the entire globe. “Of course I needed to like the song.

I wanted to believe Kanye when he informed me that I would enjoy the song. “I desired us to have a friendly partnership. He promised to perform the song for me, but he never did. Even though I desired to be supportive of Kanye on the phone phone, you are not able to ‘approve’ a song you haven’t heard. “Staying falsely painted as a liar when I was never ever provided the total story or played any element of the song is character assassination. “I would extremely considerably like to be excluded from this narrative, one that I have never asked to be a element of, because 2009.” Katy Perry vs Taylor Swift: A timeline of their reported feud

source http://www.digitalspy.com

