Kris Jenner has discovered her excellent match — in a Lip Kit shade, that is! The Kylie Lip Kit gods smiled upon the 60-yr-old reality star on Saturday, as she exposed her daughter, Kylie, named a Lip Kit colour soon after her. “O.M.G. I am so honored that Kylie surprised me and named a LipKit immediately after me. ” Jenner wrote on Saturday, along with a pic of herself showing off the new vibrant red colour. “It is known as Kristen!”

O.M.G. I am so honored that Kylie amazed me and named a LipKit following me. It really is called Kristen! pic.twitter.com/OSeK9x0yvJ Plainly, the Kardashian matriarch cannot get ample of the new shade. “Wow I am significantly obsessed with this colour. it truly is completely Best just like you @kyliejenner. ” she tweeted just moments later. Wow I am seriously obsessed with this shade. it really is definitely Great just like you @kyliejenner. “Thank you so substantially it is so amazing!!” she concluded. “woohooo #kristen #proudmama #blessed #grateful #soexcited @kyliecosmetics” And of program, Kylie had to present off the colour herself. Kristen. My middle name and my moms title 👄 pic.twitter.com/7WSlcYlKwn Jenner is the most up-to-date of the Kardashian/Jenner relatives to obtain a shade. Kylie has previously named colours after sisters Khloe and Kourtney Kardashian (“Koko”and “Kourt”) as very well as her grandmother MJ (“MaryJo”). Connected: How to Retain Up With Kylie Jenner: 7 Points I Learned From Hanging Out With the Actuality Star And whilst the cosmetics organization has blown up due to the fact it launched in December, the makeup maven just lately confessed she had one elegance regret. “I undoubtedly manufactured my lips a tiny as well major at a single level,” Kylie shared with big sis Kim Kardashian in an interview for Allure. “I got thrilled and felt like I wanted to do a good deal. And then you guys had been like, ‘Kylie, you need to chill.’ And then I had to go back and have it fixed, and it was a crazy procedure.”

 

