Amber Rose has a long history of being unabashedly outspoken about her life. And on Friday’s episode of her talk present The Amber Rose Show. the 32-year-old model spilled a few secrets and techniques about the sex lifestyle involving her pregnant very best good friend Blac Chyna and Chyna’s finacé Rob Kardashian “She may possibly get mad that I say this, but Chyna – she says she’s generally horny all the time,” Rose unveiled, when speaking to model Tess Holliday about obtaining sex while pregnant. Rose went on to describe that she didn’t have a powerful sex drive when she was pregnant with 3-12 months-old son Sebastian Taylor – but ex-husband Wiz Khalifa did. “When I was pregnant, it was just like ‘Fine’,” she stated. “I would act like I was into it but I am like ‘Please just hurry up.’ ” Khalifa sooner or later calmed down – but not until eventually the quite end of her third trimester. “He loved my body. Then I was 9 months and he was like ‘The baby’s type of huge now. It really is a minor weird. I truly feel like I’m going to hit my son in the head,’ ” she stated.

Holliday, who welcomed son Bowie Juniper in June and also has a ten-yr-old son Riley from a previous romance, stated that she and finacé Nick Holliday had sex two days before she gave birth to her most recent son. “Constantly I wished to have intercourse,” the size 22 model admitted. “If anything at all, he was the one that was like, ‘Really?’ ” The Amber Rose Display airs Fridays (eleven p.m. ET) on VH1. Thank you for signing up! Your request may well consider up to a single week to be processed.

source http://www.people.com

