Kim Kardashian reveals tensions with Kanye West in new Preserving Up With the Kardashians


Kim Kardashian has uncovered how Kanye West was “disappointed” in her right after she missed a recent video shoot. The couple had been in Iceland where rapper Kanye was filming his video for ‘Highlights’, but Kim failed to arrive in time immediately after a sightseeing journey with sister Kourtney overran. Speaking through the latest episode of Preserving Up With the Kardashians, Kim said she felt “heartbroken” about missing the event and did not know how she could make it up to her hubby. The 35-year-old stated: “When we get to the glacier, Kanye is presently carried out shooting and I am like heartbroken. “He is becoming good and kissed me and it really is all great, but like I just know he’s much more almost certainly disappointed in me. “I come to feel so terrible, and so guilty. the one thing I was out here to do and I missed it.” She additional: “I usually have my s**t with each other, but I am disappointed in myself. I never know what the appropriate thing to do is.” To make up for her poor timekeeping, Kim left the group in the course of a journey to see the Northern Lights in order to shell out time with her husband in the studio.

Kim stated she “generally had her s*** together” Elsewhere in the show, the mum-of-two spoke about her worries about possessing a different kid with the Popular rapper. She said she felt reluctant about offering birth yet again mainly because she would “never ever be the very same down there”. Speaking candidly, the actuality star exposed: “Kanye has said it every single single day for, like, the final week. And I was like, ‘I will not feel I can carry one more 1.’ “I just feel like I’ll never be the identical down there.”

Sharing a little bit as well much facts, she extra: “Kanye says it, like, feels the exact same.”

source http://www.mirror.co.uk

