Blac Chyna Thinks Rob Kardashian Will Be an ‘Overprotective’ Dad


He will be perfect! Blac Chyna gushed about what variety of father Rob Kardashian will be although attending the Cannes Lions Global Festival of Creativity in France Wednesday, June 22. “Overprotective! For confident. Loving, caring,” Chyna, 28, informed Enjoyment Tonight of her fiancé. “Rob is just a large bundle of joy.” The model and Kardashian, 29, unveiled in Could that they were expecting their initial child collectively. (Chyna currently shares son King Cairo, three, with ex-fiance Tyga.)

Chyna told that she doesn’t want to reveal the baby’s sex, but that her pregnancy has been going well. “Almost everything is regular. [I come to feel] wonderful! Practically, I’m just all stomach, so I’m feeling great,” she said Wednesday. “[I’m not] obtaining any pregnancy cravings correct now.” Chyna shared a infant sonogram with fans Might 23. “For a extended time I felt like King was going to be an only little one.

That he was my best blessing and we had been gonna dwell happily ever right after collectively Just the 2 of us,” she captioned the Instagram submit. “I was no longer looking for adore because I considered I had all that I essential. We required. But seem at God! Right here I am Engaged to be married to 1 of the biggest guys I know who loves King & I unconditionally AND getting another bundle of joy!” As previously reported, Chyna and the Retaining Up With the Kardashians star will be filming their connection — and Chyna’s pregnancy — for a new 6-episode E! docuseries. “Really number of enjoy stories have created as a lot pop culture buzz as Rob and Chyna’s, and we are thrilled to see Rob in such a happy area,” E! executive vice president Jeff Olde explained in a statement June 1. “We are fired up to share the up coming chapter in their relationship.”

For Chyna, that following chapter might be her nuptials with Kardashian. “We are thinking about possessing a wedding ceremony specific,” she told. “So remain tuned for that!”

source www.usmagazine.com

