Kendall Jenner Fires Back at the Supermodel Who Called Her the “Bitch of the Minute”


Before there was Kendall Jenner, there was Stephanie Seymour, and apparently she has zero chill when it comes to passing the supermodel torch. In truth, she referred to today’s models as “bitches of the moment,” so yeah. Shade Clearly, Kendall Jenner has no time for this nonsense, and took to her web site to pen a lengthy musing about Seymour’s comment. Kendall went on to parse through the word “supermodel,” and then manufactured a guarantee to deal with potential generations of versions with respect. “Currently being a ‘supermodel’ is a relative phrase. If individuals want to phone Gigi and I supermodels now, it doesn’t consider anything at all away from supermodels of the past. Obviously, I have so significantly respect for people girls, but proper now, we’re the models of this time. Substantial? Perhaps. Hardworking? For confident. When I am older, I am going to be so nice to any individual who’s attempting to do the same thing as me. There are other supermodels who give me ideas and build up my self confidence, sending me notes after a spread comes out, saying, ‘You’re killing it.’ That is the classy way to behave and I entirely intend on becoming a constructive influence on anybody younger than me, my entire life.”

 

