Kendall Jenner Responds to Stephanie Seymour Calling Her and Gigi Hadid “Bitches of the Moment”


Final week, Vanity Fair asked OG mega-model Stephanie Seymour what she considered about todays it-women like Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid becoming called “supermodel.” Seymour’s response? “They are totally diverse than we had been,” she mentioned. “Supermodels are type of the factor of the previous.

They deserve their own title. [Kendall and Gigi] are gorgeous women, and I support all of them, but they require their personal title.”

The a single Seymour advised: Njitches of the moment! That would be a good title for them.” Hmmm. Jenner continued, “There are other supermodels who give me ideas and build up my confidence, sending me notes right after a spread comes out, saying, “You’re killing it.” That’s the classy way to behave and I fully intend on currently being a positive influence on any person younger than me, my whole existence.” Now, we’d enjoy to know who those other supes are encouraging KendallŌlassy without a doubt. Take into account your self a Kardashian expert? Watch and check by yourself.

source http://www.glamour.com

