Kourtney Kardashian Only Moisturizes ‘About When a Week’


Um, what? Kourtney Kardashian unveiled that hydrating her skin isn’t a main component of her attractiveness regimen. In reality, she only does it 4 occasions a month. “I don’t moisturize my face very typically, only about once a week at night,” she advised Cosmopolitan Uk. “My skin isn’t that dry, so my dermatologist informed me just to use moisturizer when I truly feel like my skin demands it.” When she does reach for a hydrating helper, it’s not your common lotion or eye cream. “Instead…I like to use oils on my eyelids and below my eyes at nighttime,” she said. “The skin around your eyes is so thin, I find creams to be a bit much and choose the feeling of oils instead.” Her favourite oil is also her younger sister Khloé’s go-to. “The normal stuff [is the greatest bargain]. I enjoy employing coconut oil for almost everything,” the mom of three said. “You can literally use it on your hair, skin, entire body, it does almost everything.” Whilst the Keeping Up With the Kardashians star seldom moisturizes, she usually sleeps with a satin pillowcase. “I have completed [this] for like 20 years,” she mentioned. “Khloé’s godmother, who passed away a long time in the past, employed to inform us that we need to usually sleep with a satin pillowcase as it’s far better for your skin and hair, so I have done ever considering that.” Other skincare goods in her arsenal consist of Manuka Medical doctor’s Hydrating Facial Cleanser ਊnd Gold Dust Firming Serum (she’s a spokesperson for the brand), and EltaMD sunscreen. suggested by her dermatologist. What do you feel of Kourtney’s moisturizing routine?

source http://www.usmagazine.com

