Kim Kardashian Reveals How She Truly Felt About Rob &Blac Chyna


The plot twists in the story that is the Kardashians continue. Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian has been a mainstay on the blogs, but what did Kim Kardashian think of almost everything? Of program, she saved her reaction for a new episode of her E! reality display, Retaining Up With The Kardashians. where she opened up about the romance, confirming that it was awkward. “I realize that Kylie dating Tyga totally broke Blac Chyna’s heart,” Kim says in a teaser clip, while speaking to sisters Kourtney and Khloé. “I feel for her in that predicament. Was it unpleasant for me when Kylie and Tyga started out to date? Totally. Chyna was my buddy, but I had no decision but to take my sister’s side. Which is my sister.” She goes on to explain that Rob experimented with to place her on the cellphone with Blac Chyna, but it was so awkward, she hung up. “I go, ‘OK gotta go bye,'” Kim said. “And I hung up.” The former buddies have because squashed the beef. Ironically, this week information surfaced that Kylie Jenner has moved on from Chyna’s ex, Tyga. Given that their break-up. both are currently seeing other people. Kylie is linked to OVO singer PARTYNEXTDOOR and Tyga has been spotted with a model named Demi Rose.

 

