Emily Ratajkowski hits back at attention-in search of Piers Morgan in excess of Kim Kardashian naked selfies


In an interview with ES Magazine. Emily claimed that Piers Morgan is basically “attention-seeking” when he criticises other celebrities in public.
“[He was] talking about the reality that Kim is 34 and a mother and that we’re in excess of seeing her in a sexual light, which I had a lot of troubles with,” she stated. “He also implied that her husband [Kanye West] was writing her tweets, as if she isn’t capable of creating them herself, which to me is exceptionally sexist. “There are lots of [criticisms] I can understand a single may have about the Kardashians and reality Television [she says], but even somebody who you might be essential of is allowed to publish a naked selfie if she would like to.” Ratajkowski went on to say: “Kim was kind ample to send me flowers. Then we decided to do a selfie with our tops off [sticking up her middle finger at] the camera, which I believe speaks for itself, [she laughs]. I tweeted about what the notion was behind how girls need to have room to be sexual.” The model also dismissed Morgan’s criticism as an greatest illustration of the “Trump phenomenon”. Elsewhere, Emily defended her determination to seem virtually-naked in the controversial and NSFW Robin Thicke music video for ‘Blurred Lines’. “Like any artwork, there’s a million ways to interpret it,” she stressed. “All I can say is that when a female is naked, which is not instantly anti-feminist.

I have no apologies for it, and I’m not ashamed at all.”

The complete interview seems in this week’s concern of ES Magazine, out Thursday (May 19).

source www.digitalspy.com

