Kendall Jenner Shows Off Her Flawless Bikini Body for ‘Harper’s Bazaar’


Kendall Jenner poses in a series of sexy swimsuits for the June/July 2016 issue of Harper’s Bazaar. Karl Lagerfeld/Harper’s Bazaar &aposTis the season! With summer time nearly on. Kendall Jenner is posing in a series of sexy swimsuits for the June/July 2016 issue of Harper&aposs Bazaar In the images snapped by the a single and only Karl Lagerfeld. the growing model, twenty, works her lithe frame in some of the most stylish a single-pieces of the season.

She rocks a Chanel bikini topped by a cardigan, a plunging Michael Kors 1-piece and, for the cover shot, a Balmain stunner with a keyhole cutout at the bodice. Although the shoot reflects the sizzle of the season, the accompanying interview is fairly severe, with Jenner dishing on the pitfalls of fame. “I&aposm not super open to new people,” she confesses. “I have a modest group of folks I trust. I&aposm really intuitive, so I&aposm good at feeling out how people are, like if they have poor intentions. Occasionally I&aposm extremely closed off, which annoys me, but I think it&aposs for the greatest.” That modest group consists of BFF Gigi Hadid and her well-known household, who she credits for trying to keep her grounded in the Hollywood machine. “We have been brought up in this abnormal globe, if that’s what you want to call it,” she explains. “I come to feel like a whole lot of individuals say that kids who develop up in that type of globe go crazy.

But it has almost everything to do with how your mothers and fathers increase you.

I was raised so usually, or as generally as I could have been.” What do you think of Jenner&aposs most recent magazine cover? Tweet with @UsWeekly using the hashtag #stylebyUs

source www.usmagazine.com

