Kendall Jenner Helps make Fashionable Arrival at Cannes With Mom Kris


Kendall Jenner embraces the warm climate in an all-white ensemble as she attends a photograph call as the new Magnum International Ambassador held throughout the 2016 Cannes Movie Festival at Magnum Beach on Thursday (Could 12) in Cannes, France. The 20-year-outdated model was joined by her mom Kris.
“Most days I really don’t care what I put on,” Kendall lately advised Harper’s Bazaar. “You’ll locate me in yoga pants, a T-shirt, and sneakers practically each and every day.

My task is to wear anything good when I work, so I appreciate carrying out it then. But when I really don’t have to, I’d rather just dress in anything comfortable.” 30+ photos within of Kendall and Kris Jenner out and about in Cannes…

 

