The Kardashians Invade Cuba Amidst Kim’s Bodyguard Drama


In an Instagram pic posted on Wednesday, Kim, Kourtney, Khloé, and their friend Malika Haqq were snapped enjoying cigars in the nation. Khloé captioned, “Pablo was right here! Cuba.” The Kardashians reportedly arrived with cameras in tow given that they’ll be recording some of their Cuban adventures for their hit present “Keeping Up with the Kardashians.”

However a lot of will tune in to the display to check out out the highlights from their trip, one U.S. representative slammed their determination to go to the financially struggling country. Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Florida) advised Men and women, “I know it truly is amazing for celebrities to go to Cuba, but the Cuban individuals do not experience the glamorous Havana that is featured on social media.

Far from photograph shoots and fruity drinks, each day Cubans experience a various, unhappy reality. Now, the Kardashians are parachuting into the island to tape their vapid Tv display. Haven’t the Cuban men and women suffered adequate?”

Whilst Kim is enjoying the sights of Cuba, her former bodyguard Steve Stanulis is breaking his silence on being fired by Kanye West. He advised Everyday Mail about rumors that he was flirting with Kim, “Even if I wished to, I by no means received the possibility due to the fact it took place so quick.

The way he was located (in the hotel corridor), perhaps he considered I was there longer or strolling up for a diverse cause. Possibly it was a misunderstanding, but I did not have the possibility. I had no intention on hitting on Kim Kardashian. I am happily married. I acquired sufficient troubles in the planet and three younger children, so that was not my intent.”

He extra about the incident, “[West] came from close to the corner and saw me walking towards the space.

I turned around and stated, ‘Hey, Mr. West… how you undertaking?’

He went to the door and slammed it. I imagined that was okay. So I went back downstairs.

I told the driver I had no concept what was going on. But then I was told I wouldn’t be essential (the next day).” Regardless of his story, TMZ reports that Stanulis was only getting utilised as a temp by Kanye and Kim for the event. Gigi Hadid’s Star-Studded 21st Birthday: See the Celebration Pics! Model Gigi Hadid celebrated her 21st birthday with a bang Thursday evening in Hollywood. Celebrities React to Prince’s Death News just broke about Prince’s sudden death, and celebrities are currently mourning him on social media. Pics!

Coachella Weekend Stars like Emma Roberts, Alessandra Ambrosio and Kylie Jenner hit the Coachella scene more than the weekend. Beyoncé Debuts New Activewear Line Ivy Park Beyoncé has just announced that she has collaborated with Topshop on an athletic clothes line, Ivy Park! Pics! Stars at the Style Awards in L.A. The stars have been out in total force at Everyday Front Row’s Style Los Angeles Awards this weekend. Signal up right here for access to all your favored celebrities and breaking enjoyment news!

 

