Lamar Odom’s Dad Forced to Move Back to Brooklyn Following Khloe Kardashian Stopped Paying out His Lease


Joe Odom reveals he was evicted from his property in Los Angeles and forced to move back to Brooklyn right after the ‘Keeping Up with the Kardashians’ star refused to hold paying his lease.

Lamar Odom ‘s father Joe Odom reveals to Web page 6 that he was booted from his home in Los Angeles and forced to move back to Brooklyn following Khloe Kardashian refused to preserve paying out his rent. The 62-yr-old guy claims his daughter-in-law didn’t even inform him about it. “Khloe did not even have the guts to inform me herself that my rent was not going to be paid any longer,” Joe says, “She received the guys who handle Lamar’s cash to phone me and they said the lease wouldn’t be paid, I gotta move and my cellphone was going to get cut off.” Lamar had paid his disabled father’s $four,000 rent for 10 many years until Khloe reportedly kicked Joe and his wife Cecelia last November. “She disrespected me. She made the decision to kick me out of my home when Lamar was in hospital in Nevada,” Joe claims.

He continues, “I just want I could be at his side in LA to support him, but Khloe doesn’t want me there. Anytime I contact him, she answers. She have to be checking his texts, too. I can not often get via to him any longer. She may possibly be Lamar’s wife, but I’m his father. She should not have reduce me out of his daily life like she has.”

Joe says he was last but not least capable to make contact with Lamar final week.

He is concerned about his son after he was spotted consuming alcohol in an L.A. pub final month. He says, “Drinking is a slippery slope to all kinds of vices, and I want Lamar to keep away from it. It will not support his recovery. I’m praying he tends to make it, of course.” Khloe’s representative has not commented on the report but. Lamar is attending everyday rehab at Cedars Sinai Health care Center although he recovers from severe kidney injury from his 3-day bender.

 

