Kourtney Kardashian on Scott Disick ‘I don’t know what the future holds’


NEW YORK, April twelve (UPI) — Kourtney Kardashian is open to a possible reconciliation with ex-companion Scott Disick.
The 36-yr-previous reality star discussed her long term with the 32-year-old club promoter on Tuesday’s episode of the Today show following a series of friendly reunions with Disick and their youngsters. “I don’t know,” Kardashian admitted when asked if she and Disick will get back collectively. “We’re not getting back collectively appropriate now, but I don’t know what the potential holds in daily life, in God’s strategy. But we’re just undertaking our best to be the greatest parents.” “Like, he came with us to Vail and it was wonderful,” she mentioned of her family’s latest journey to Colorado. “But, like, we’re buddies at this point.

I do not know [if I miss him]. I indicate, we speak all the time, so I truly feel like I will not truly get that likelihood.”

Kardashian and Disick were with each other for nine years just before splitting in July.

The former couple share 6-year-outdated son Mason, 3-year-old daughter Penelope and sixteen-month-previous son Reign, and took their two eldest to the Wizarding Planet of Harry Potter in March. “She’s my greatest pal. I really like her to the day I die,” Disick stated of Kardashian after the trip. “We’re just trying to make the ideal of it and lifestyle goes on. Things aren’t straightforward, but issues are going quite effectively right now. I am just happy that we’re in a position to be on very good terms.” “I never genuinely rule something out,” he additional of a attainable reconciliation. “I do not have ideas in my thoughts of what’s going to happen.

So you know, if things are meant to be they will be.” Disick jokingly explained he and Kardashian are obtaining back together in a flirtatious Snapchat video last month. Kardashian previously downplayed their regular reunions, telling her followers, “Men and women that have three children with each other invest time collectively.” Kardashian and her household will return on E! series Trying to keep Up with the Kardashians on May possibly one.

 

