Kourtney Kardashian is the new encounter of Maunka Medical doctor


Looking like she’s dripping in honey, Kourtney Kardashian fronts the most current marketing campaign for Kiwi-primarily based beauty brand name, Manuka Medical doctor. As its new Global Ambassador, Kourt is captured in glistening golden tones (and not much else) for the spectacular debut campaign imagery. “As followers of my demonstrate have noticed, I am an advocate of goods that use natural ingredients,” Kourtney clarifies.

Seemingly she’s been employing the Manuka Doctor honey line for a long time and they felt the Tv star’s philosophy (and cult status) complemented the brand name. “I am amazingly thrilled to have this opportunity to operate with a model I imagine in and introduce it to men and women close to the world” she explained.

So, what is her fave bee-friendly buy? “I am obsessed with the Manuka Medical doctor Facial Oils! I adore the way they smell. I also use them on my fingers and human body.”

Aside from being Kardashian-accepted, the beauty editors really like these anti-oxidant prosperous oils (at the moment £10 ), way too. If you happen to be hunting to deeply nourish and support to rejuvenate the pores and skin, guarding in opposition to oxidative damage in the method, they’re the gold star.

Origin www.cosmopolitan.co.uk

