Kourtney Kardashian is the new experience of Maunka Medical professional


Looking like she’s dripping in honey, Kourtney Kardashian fronts the most current marketing campaign for Kiwi-based splendor model, Manuka Medical doctor. As its new World-wide Ambassador, Kourt is captured in glistening golden tones (and not considerably else) for the gorgeous debut campaign imagery. “As supporters of my show have observed, I am an advocate of products that use all-natural ingredients,” Kourtney explains.

Evidently she’s been utilizing the Manuka Medical doctor honey line for many years and they felt the Tv set star’s philosophy (and cult standing) complemented the model. “I am extremely fired up to have this chance to perform with a brand name I feel in and introduce it to folks close to the entire world” she mentioned.

So, what is her fave bee-pleasant buy? “I am obsessed with the Manuka Medical doctor Facial Oils! I love the way they smell. I also use them on my arms and entire body.” Besides getting Kardashian-authorized, the beauty editors really like these anti-oxidant abundant oils (at the moment £10 ), way too. If you happen to be looking to deeply nourish and aid to rejuvenate the pores and skin, guarding against oxidative damage in the process, they’re the gold star.

Origin http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk

